Title: Central Washington University YouTube channel.
Description: Features short clips of life on and off campus. Includes promotional videos, interviews with faculty, and tours of campus.
Location: Online
Title: CWU Athletics Department, Team Sports Collection, 1923-2002
Description: Includes footage of CWU games, 1980s-2000s. Please see this guide for a summary of the collection.
Location: 4th floor, Archives and Special Collections. Please contact us for assistance.
Title: CWU Multimedia Technology and Instructional Support, Barge Hall Administrative Meetings Video Cassettes, 1996-2004
Description: Features administrative meetings held at Barge Hall from 1996 to 2004. Please see this guide for a summary of the collection.
Location: 4th floor, Archives and Special Collections. Please contact us for assistance.
Title: CWU Multimedia Technology and Instructional Support, Video Cassettes, 1976-1995
Description: Video coverage includes the Ellensburg Rodeo, various musical performances, art shows, commencement, sports competitions, and more. Please see this guide for a summary of the collection.
Location: 4th floor, Archives and Special Collections. Please contact us for assistance.
Title: Ellensburg Community Television Video Cassettes, 1952-2006.
Description: Features events (1980 to 2006) associated with CWU and Ellensburg, including speeches, naming ceremonies, and student trips. Please see this guide for a summary of the collection.
Location: 4th floor, Archives and Special Collections. Please contact us for assistance.
Title: Letter from CWCE: Scenes of Central Washington State College, Ellensburg, and surroundings [motion picture]. Ellensburg, WA: [1951?].
Description: A film created in the 1940s or 1950s by the Electrification Administration and Kendal Foss. Deals primarily with student activities at Central Washington State College.
Location: Media, first floor, FM-814
Ask CWU Libraries