Annotated collection of links to Web design tools, including HTML validators, link checkers, and tools for accessibility, color, CSS (cascading style sheets), information architecture, usability, and XML (extensible markup language). From Information Technology Systems and Services, University of Minnesota, Duluth.
The Career Services Center has created several handbooks and guides for the benefit of the Ashland University community. Please follow the instructions below to access our guides. Check back for updates and revisions!
Do you have questions about the content of the handbooks or guides? Would you like to talk to a Career Specialist about how to implement the suggestions in your own career search? Please call the CSC at 419.289.5064 to set up an appointment!
Instructions for current Ashland University students, faculty, and staff
Please download the Job Search Manual for Educators on the myAU Portal. You can find all our Handbooks and Guides under "Student Services > Career Services > Handbooks and Guides"
Instructions for students, faculty, staff, or alumni with a valid @ashland.edu email address
The Career Services Center also publishes the handbooks and guides to Google Drive. Visit our Google Drive folder to access the shared documents (you will need to log into your @ashland.edu account in order to access the file). Users of Ashland University's Google Drive may also add the entire folder to your personal drive to always have the most recent versions of our handbooks update automatically in the cloud.
Instructions for alumni and users of AU Career Connect
Each of the handbooks and guides is also available in the Resource Library of AU Career Connect. Simply log into your AU Career Connect account (or create an account for free). Once you are logged in, click on "Resource Library" in the left-hand column (see figure below) to access all of our handouts and guides.