LibGuides: CERM505: Encyclopedias & Dictionaries

Titles

Gale eBooks This link opens in a new window
Gale Ebooks is a database of encyclopedias, almanacs, and specialized reference sources for multidisciplinary research. Formerly known as GVRL - Gale Virtual Reference Library.

The a-Z of Death and Dying by Michael John Brennan (Editor)
Call Number: HQ1073 .A22 2014
ISBN: 9781440803437
Publication Date: 2014-02-17
Ancestors by William H. Newell (Editor)
ISBN: 1306273226
Publication Date: 1979-01-01
Ebook Central Academic Complete
Companion Encyclopedia of Anthropology by Tim Ingold (Editor)
ISBN: 0415286042
Publication Date: 2002-10-11
Companion to Organizational Anthropology by D. Douglas Caulkins (Editor); Ann T. Jordan (Editor)
ISBN: 1405199822
Publication Date: 2012-12-03
Available in 2 ebook collections:
Ebook Academic Complete
Wiley Online (Orbis Cascade Alliance)
Concise Dictionary of Social and Cultural Anthropology by Mike Morris
ISBN: 9781118329344
Publication Date: 2013-04-10
Ebook Central Academic Complete
Dictionary of Natural Resource Management by Julian Dunster
ISBN: 9780774853859
Publication Date: 2014-10-01
Ebook Central Academic Complete
Encyclopedia of Social and Cultural Anthropology by Alan Barnard (Editor); Jonathan Spencer (Editor)
ISBN: 9781849728003
Publication Date: 2010-10-29
Ebook Library (Orbis Cascade Alliance Ebooks)
Human Evolution: a Very Short Introduction by Bernard Wood
ISBN: 9780192803603
Publication Date: 2006-01-12
Ebook Central Academic Complete