COM 473 - Crisis Communication Management

A scholarly, multi-disciplinary full-text database with more than 5,300 full-text periodicals, including 4,400 peer-reviewed journals, and indexing and abstracting for more than 9,300 journals.

A research database covering the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. It includes hundreds of full-text history journals and books, plus useful features such as the ability to search by time period.

Provides indexing and full text of journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study. Indexing and abstracts for more than 660 titles. Includes full text for 350 journals. Features over 5,000 Author Profiles, providing biographical data and bibliographic information, and covering the most cited and most frequently searched for authors in the database.

Covers the history of the world from 1450 to the present (excluding North America).

Contains the complete back issues of over 600 core scholarly journals in the natural and applied sciences, as well as the arts, humanities, and the social sciences.

Comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States.

Citations and abstracts of journal articles covering sociology, social work, and other social sciences.

Global Newsstream (formerly ProQuest Newsstand) contains full-text national and international news content, with some coverage dating back to 1980. Features newspapers, newswires, blogs, and news sites. Includes major newspapers such as The New York Times, Wall Street Journal and Washington Post.

Oxford Reference Online contains dictionary, language reference, subject reference and companion works published by Oxford University Press.